Skip to product information
1 of 1


Velvet Crush - Pre-Teen Symphonies

Velvet Crush - Pre-Teen Symphonies

SKU: OMRE101464.2
Regular price $16.00
Regular price Sale price $16.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Factory sealed.

Tracks 1-8 previously released on Melody Freaks, Action Musik AMCD105 (2002)
Tracks 9-16 previously released on Rock Concert, Action Musik AMCD101 (2000)

Paul Chastain - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Ric Menck - Drums
Jeffrey Underhill - Guitar
Mitch Easter - Guitar
Phil Hurley - Guitar
Tommy Keene - Guitar, Vocals (tracks 9-16)
David Gibbs - Harmony Vocals
Mike Denneen - Keyboards

View full details