Skip to product information
1 of 1


Uni Boys - Buy This Now! (LP)

Uni Boys - Buy This Now! (LP)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Colored vinyl edition.

Buy This Now! is the 4th full-length album by the American rock band Uni Boys. Brian and Michael D’Addario of The Lemon Twigs produced and engineered the album at their studio in the East Williamsburg neighborhood of Brooklyn. The album is full of cheerful pop melodies and blissfully trivial lyrics of love; while, irony and disdain loom nearby.

Side One
1 Let's Watch A Movie
2 Down To The City
3 Hiding In My Home
4 Two Years
5 Somewhere To Fall
6 I Don't Believe In Love

Side Two
1 I'm Alright
2 Intentions
3 Don't Wanna Be Like You
4 Say You'll Make It Real
5 I Want It Too
6 Be My Baby Tonight

View full details