Skip to product information
1 of 1


Undertones - Hypnotised (LP)

Undertones - Hypnotised (LP)

SKU: BGRT863291.1
Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Limited vinyl LP pressing.

Hypnotised is a 1980 album released by the Undertones. The album was recorded at Wisseloord Studios in the Netherlands in December 1979, and at Eden Studios in London in January 1980, with the majority of the songs to appear on the album being written between March and December 1979. In addition, although the primary lyrical concern of the songs upon this album focused upon teenage angst, boisterousness, and heartbreak (as had been the case with their debut album), several of the songs upon Hypnotised are notably both lyrically and musically more sophisticated than material released upon The Undertones.

Side A
1 More Songs About Chocolate and Girls (2016 Remastered)
2 There Goes Norman (2016 Remastered)
3 Hypnotised (2016 Remastered)
4 See That Girl (2016 Remastered)
5 Whizz Kids (2016 Remastered)
6 Under the Boardwalk (2016 Remastered)
7 The Way Girls Talk (2016 Remastered)
8 Hard Luck (2016 Remastered)

Side B
1 My Perfect Cousin (2016 Remastered)
2 Boys Will Be Boys (2016 Remastered)
3 Tearproof (2016 Remastered)
4 Wednesday Week (2016 Remastered)
5 Girls That Don't Talk (2016 Remastered)
6 Nine Times Out of Ten (2016 Remastered)
7 What's with Terry (2016 Remastered)

View full details