Skip to product information
1 of 1


Beths - Future Me Hates Me (Colored Vinyl) (LP)

Beths - Future Me Hates Me (Colored Vinyl) (LP)

Regular price $26.99
Regular price Sale price $26.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed w/hype sticker on front. Green and white marble vinyl.

Vinyl LP pressing. The Beths occupy a warm, energetic sonic space between joyful hooks, sun-soaked harmonies, and acerbic lyrics. Their debut album Future Me Hates Me, produced by guitarist Jonathan Pearce and forthcoming on Carpark Records, delivers an astonishment of roadtrip-ready pleasures, each song hitting your ears with an exhilarating endorphin rush. 2018 promises to be a breakout year for The Beths, a beloved live act across Australia and New Zealand, who are embarking on North American and European tours this summer. Fans of artists like Sleater-Kinney and Best Coast should remain on high alert for the first full-length from their new favorite band.

Side A
1 Great No One
2 Future Me Hates Me
3 Uptown Girl
4 You Wouldn't Like Me
5 Not Running

Side B
1 Little Death
2 Happy Unhappy
3 River Run: LVL1
4 Whatever
5 Less Than Thou

View full details