Skip to product information
1 of 2


Soundtrack of Our Lives - Welcome to the Infant Freebase (LP)

Soundtrack of Our Lives - Welcome to the Infant Freebase (LP)

SKU: MOVL2013438.1
Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New in resealable polysleeve. Double LP in gatefold sleeve. Gold vinyl.

Limited 180gm gold colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Swedish rockers The Soundtrack of Our Lives released their debut album Welcome To The Infant Freebase back in 1996. The album breathes the rock 'n' roll of the 60's and 70's, with a wonderful mix of rock, folk, pop and indie. Their reinvention of music is pure and warm and it adds some uniqueness to the sound of the past. It just shows the pure power of all the music's great sounds. It was pretty clear The Soundtrack of Our Lives were creating their own future and would deliver more fantastic records.

LP 1
1 Mantra Slider
2 Firmament Vacation (A Soundtrack of Our Lives)
3 Underground Indian
4 Chromosome Layer
5 Instant Repeater '99
6 Embryonic Rendezvous
7 Four Ages (Part II)
8 Grand Canaria
9 Endless Song

LP 2
1 Confrontation Camp
2 Blow My Cool
3 Senior Breakdown
4 Bendover Babies
5 The Homo Habilis Blues
6 For Good
7 Magic Muslims
8 Rest in Piece
9 Retro
10 Theme from HÅLLÖ
11 Legend in His Own Mind

View full details