Skip to product information
1 of 1


Slowdive - Souvlaki (LP)

Slowdive - Souvlaki (LP)

SKU: MUVN4898225.1
Regular price $38.99
Regular price Sale price $38.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


UK 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1993 album from the British Shoegazers. Widely regarded as their best album, it benefits from synthesizer contributions from co-producer Brian Eno on 'Sing' (which he co-wrote) and 'Here She Comes'.

Side One
1 Alison
2 Machine Gun
3 40 Days
4 Sing
5 Here She Comes

Side Two
1 Souvlaki Space Station
2 When the Sun Hits
3 Altogether
4 Melon Yellow
5 Dagger

View full details