Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ride - Nowhere (LP)

Ride - Nowhere (LP)

SKU: WCTA3621572.1
Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Limited transparent curacoa colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve.

Digitally remastered 30th Anniversary edition. Nowhere is the debut album by British shoegaze band Ride, originally released in 1990. Rolling Stone called the album "a masterpiece".

1 Seagull
2 Kaleidoscope
3 In a Different Place
4 Polar Bear
5 Dreams Burn Down
6 Decay
7 Paralysed
8 Vapour Trail

View full details