Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parasol Records

Erik Voeks - X-mas Singles

Erik Voeks - X-mas Singles

SKU: PAR-028
Regular price $3.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A - Christmas Singles
B - The Cruel Tide (Demo)

Erik Voeks - Vocals, Guitar
Steve Scariano - Bass
Patrick Hawley - Drums

View full details