Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parasol Records

Cowboy & Spin Girl - Nowhereland

Cowboy & Spin Girl - Nowhereland

SKU: PAR-015
Regular price $3.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Nowhereland
A2 The California Girl In A London Town
B1 Piss
B2 (Show Me The Way To) The Better World

Frank Bednash - Vocals, Bass, Drum Programming, Rhythm Guitar
Donna Esposito - Vocals, Lead Guitar, Drum Programming

Nowhereland, California Girl & Better World produced at Full-Voice Audio, Seattle.
Piss produced at Walnut Bank Studios, UK.

View full details