Twiggy - Bella, Bella E.P.

Twiggy - Bella, Bella E.P.

#7" #Parasol #Twiggy
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more


A - Blood On The Balcony
B1 - Since I Met You
B2 - Vampire Beach

Guitar, Vocals – Todd Fletcher
Bass – Eddie Schaller
Drums, Percussion – Patrick Hawley

Engineered/Mixed by Matt Allison
Produced by Matt Allison & Twiggy
Written by Todd Fletcher & Twiggy