Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parasol Records

White Town - All She Said

White Town - All She Said

SKU: PAR-004
Regular price $3.00
Regular price Sale price $3.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A - Catherine (3:39)
B - All She Said (6:01)

Jyoti Mishra - Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer
Sean Deegan - Bass
Nick Glyn-Davies - Drums, Backing Vocals

View full details