Skip to product information
1 of 2


Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood - Nancy & Lee Again (LP)

Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood - Nancy & Lee Again (LP)

SKU: LIAA1991.1
Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Black vinyl.

With Nancy playing up the "girly" and Lee doubling down on the "manly," the duo's 1968 Reprise album "Nancy & Lee" turned an unlikely pairing into a vocal-pop delight-and a #13 LP. Four years later, Nancy and Lee reunited for a second album-one that proved to be every bit as endearing and several degrees more ambitious. Ranging from boldly psychedelic to sweetly cinematic, "Nancy & Lee Again" (1972) features the epic "Arkansas Coal (Suite)," the sensual "Paris Summer," the Dolly Parton-penned "Down from Dover," the country-flavored "Did You Ever" (a #2 UK smash) and more. This first-ever reissue of "Nancy & Lee Again" includes the bonus songs "Machine Gun Kelly" (first time on vinyl) and "Think I'm Coming Down" (previously unreleased) and the audio here is newly remastered from the original analog tapes. The expanded gatefold sleeve contains a 20-page booklet and features never-before-seen photos from Nancy's personal archive.

Side One
1 Arkansas Coal (Suite)
2 Big Red Balloon
3 Friendship Train
4 Paris Summer
5 Congratulations
6 Down from Dover

Side Two
1 Did You Ever?
2 Tippy Toes
3 Back on the Road
4 Got It Together
5 Machine Gun Kelly (Bonus Track, First Time on Vinyl)
6 Think I'm Coming Down (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)

View full details