Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mud Records

Corndolly - Corndolly

Corndolly - Corndolly

Regular price $9.00
Regular price Sale price $9.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Corndolly was formed in 1991 by Amy Gossow, Angie Heaton, Wendy O'Neal and Rachel Switzky. In 1993 Rachel left the band and Matt Friedberger joined (who later formed The Fiery Furnaces with his sister Eleanor). Corndolly broke up later that year. Angie, Wendy and Matt formed Liquorette.

1 Waterbed
2 Car Crash
3 Sex Kitten
4 Come Out
5 Human Cannonball
6 Squirting Banana Dildo
7 No Song
8 Afterschool Special
9 The Difference
10 Angie
11 Mudfucker

Vocals, Guitar - Amy
Guitar - Wendy
Bass - Matt (tracks: 8 to 11), Rachel (tracks: 1 to 7)
Drums - Angie

Recorded by Kent Whitesell (1-4) and Brad Wood (5-11)
Recorded at Clubhouse Recording Studios (1-4) and Idful Music (5-11)

Released in a Cardboard Sleeve

View full details