Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mud Records

Mother - Gold Record LP

Mother - Gold Record LP

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Factory sealed.

1 Aint No Limit
2 Son Of A Gun
3 Bring On The Soul Kisses
4 Sweet N Loaded
5 Walk Of Shame
6 LeMon Lime
7 God Bless The Child
8 Southern Bells
9 Gypsy Mtn. Sue
10 Kiss Of Mint

Balthazar De Ley - Guitar, Vocals
Joel Spencer - Bass Guitar, Vocals
Colin Koteles - Drums

Produced by Kent Whitesell
Recorded December 21-23rd 1992 at Ardent Studios, Memphis Tennessee
Mixed January 19th 1993

View full details