Skip to product information
1 of 1


Marshall Crenshaw - Field Day (40th Anniversary) (LP)

Marshall Crenshaw - Field Day (40th Anniversary) (LP)

SKU: YEP3058.1
Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Two LPs in Gatefold sleeve.

Marshall Crenshaw's second album, containing the hit "Whenever You're on My Mind," has been remastered by Greg Calibi for this 40th Anniversary Expanded Edition. The package contains a bonus 12" with 6-songs, 5 of which are previously unreleased. There's an interview with Crenshaw about the album and additional liner notes from him. The inner sleeves have photos from the era, as well.

LP1 - Side 1
1 Whenever You're on My Mind
2 Our Town
3 One More Reason
4 Try
5 One Day Without You

LP1 - Side 2
1 For Her Love
2 Monday Morning Rock
3 All I Know Right Now
4 What Time Is It
5 Hold It

LP2 - Side 1
1 Our Town "TV Track"
2 Monday Morning Rock "TV Track"
3 What Time Is It? (Guide Vocal Version)

LP2 - Side 2
1 Jungle Rock
2 Aka "Durham Town"
3 Little Sister

View full details