Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mars Volta - Amputechture (LP)

Mars Volta - Amputechture (LP)

SKU: CH181
Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Vinyl LP pressing.

Amputechture is the third studio album by American progressive rock band The Mars Volta, originally released in 2006. Produced by guitarist and songwriter Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, the album marks the final appearance of drummer Jon Theodore, and is the first studio album to feature guitarist and sound manipulator Paul Hinojos, formerly of At the Drive-In and Sparta.

View full details