Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hit Parade - Pick of the Pops (Vol 1) (LP)

Hit Parade - Pick of the Pops (Vol 1) (LP)

Regular price $32.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New in re-sealable poly-sleeve w/Hype sticker on outside of sleeve.

Side 1
1 The First Time
2 You Didn’t Love Me Then
3 The Boy Who Loves Brighter
4 In Gunnersbury Park
5 The Sun Shines In Gerrards Cross
6 House Of Sarah
7 The Queen Of Mousehole

Side 2
1 Huevos Mexicana
2 On The Road To Beaconsfield
3 Sugar
4 Hitomi
5 My Favourite Girl
6 Hello Hannah Hello
7 Autobiography

View full details