Skip to product information
1 of 1


Heavenly - Le Jardin De Heavenly (LP)

Heavenly - Le Jardin De Heavenly (LP)

Regular price $30.99
Regular price Sale price $30.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Includes printed inner sleeve and 20-page 7×7" booklet.

Tracks A1 to B2 recorded in Witney, 1992. Track A5 guest vocals recorded in Seattle, WA. Tracks B3 to B6 recorded in Chipping Norton.

Tracks A1 to B2 originally released as Le Jardin De Heavenly (Sarah 610). Tracks B3 and B4 originally released as So Little Deserve (Sarah 51). Tracks B5 and B6 originally released as She Says (K IPU25).

Side A
1 Starshy
2 Tool
3 Orange Corduroy Dress
4 Different Day
5 C Is The Heavenly Option
6 Smile

Side B
1 And The Birds Aren't Singing
2 Sort Of Mine
3 So Little Deserve
4 I'm Not Scared Of You
5 She Says
6 Escort Crash On Marston Street

Check out the Skep Wax website.

View full details