Skip to product information
1 of 1


David Bowie - Low (LP)

David Bowie - Low (LP)

SKU: RPLH219077.1
Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. 180-gram vinyl pressing. Digitally remastered edition.

Low is the eleventh studio album by English musician David Bowie, released on RCA Records in January 1977. Recorded following Bowie's move to West Berlin after a period of drug addiction and personal instability, Low became the first of three collaborations with musician Brian Eno and producer Tony Visconti, later termed the Berlin Trilogy. The album was in fact recorded largely in France, and marked a shift in Bowie's musical style toward an electronic and avant-garde approach that would be further explored on subsequent albums Heroes (1977) and Lodger (1979). Though it was initially met with mixed critical reviews, Low has since become widely acclaimed as one of Bowie's best and most influential works.

Side 1
1 Speed of Life
2 Breaking Glass
3 What in the World
4 Sound and Vision
5 Always Crashing in the Same Car
6 Be My Wife
7 A New Career in a New Town

Disc 2
1 Warszawa
2 Art Decade
3 Weeping Wall
4 Subterraneans

View full details