Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cheap Trick - At Budokan: The Complete Concert (LP)

Cheap Trick - At Budokan: The Complete Concert (LP)

SKU: IMT5041575.1
Regular price $50.99
Regular price Sale price $50.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Double LP in gatefold sleeve.

Cheap Trick at Budokan is a live album by Cheap Trick from 1978 and their best-selling recording. The louder, harder-rocking versions of such Rick Nielsen classics as "I Want You to Want Me" and "Come On, Come On" connected to a wide audience. The music is terrific and it certainly is interesting to hear all of this the way it was actually performed. Any hardcore Trick fan will need this document of the band's most celebrated concert. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve.

LP 1
1 Hello There
2 Come on, Come on
3 Elo Kiddies
4 Speak Now (Or Forever Hold Your Peace)
5 Big Eyes
6 Lookout
7 Downed
8 Can't Hold on
9 Oh Caroline
10 Surrender

LP 2
1 Auf Wiedersehn
2 Need Your Love
3 High Roller
4 Southern Girls
5 I Want You to Want Me
6 California Man
7 Goodnight
8 Ain't That a Shame
9 Clock Strikes Ten

View full details