Skip to product information
1 of 2


Centaur - In Streams

Centaur - In Streams

SKU: MGH-003
Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Last copies. These are factory sealed but may have price tags and/or security tags on outside of shrinkwrap.

Matt Talbott - Guitar, Vocals, Percussion, Keyboards
Derek Niedringhaus - Bass
Jim Kelly - Drums

1 Life Begins
2 Wait For The Sun
3 The Same Place
4 Strangers On 5
5 Placencia
6 Thimbles
7 Fields
8 In Streams

View full details