Skip to product information
1 of 1


Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady (LP)

Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady (LP)

SKU: DOMI300129.1
Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Singles Going Steady was the Buzzcocks' classic Singles compilation originally released in 1979. Re-mastered from the original tapes and with the artwork restored under the supervision of Malcolm Garrett (designer of the original sleeves) along with the addition of essays penned by Jon Savage and Clinton Heylin, the packaging is a wonder to behold.

Side 1
1 Orgasm Addict
2 What Do I Get?
3 I Don't Mind
4 Love You More
5 Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?)
6 Promises
7 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
8 Harmony in My Head

Side 2
1 Whatever Happened To?
2 Oh Shit!
3 Autonomy
4 Noise Annoys
5 Just Lust
6 Lipstick
7 Why Can't I Touch It?
8 Something's Gone Wrong Again

View full details