Skip to product information
1 of 2


Band - Stage Fright (LP)

Band - Stage Fright (LP)

SKU: CAPB003240901.1
Regular price $29.99
Regular price Sale price $29.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Stage Fright is the third studio album by Canadian American group The Band, released on August 17, 1970. Engineered by Todd Rundgren and Glyn Johns, it features two of the group's best-known songs, "The Shape I'm In" and "Stage Fright", both of which showcased inspired lead vocal performances (by Richard Manuel and Rick Danko, respectively) and became staples in the group's live shows. 50th Anniversary edition of the LP has been newly remixed and remastered and pressed on 180 gram vinyl, 33rpm

Side 1
1 The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
2 The Shape I'm in
3 Daniel and the Sacred Harp
4 Stage Fright
5 The Rumor

Side 2
1 Time to Kill
2 Just Another Whistle Stop
3 All la Glory
4 Strawberry Wine
5 Sleeping

View full details