Skip to product information
1 of 1


Arrows - The Complete Collection (CD)

Arrows - The Complete Collection (CD)

SKU: GLAM2905960.2
Regular price $21.99
Regular price Sale price $21.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Two CD set featuring everything released by 70s Pop legends Arrows. Includes the UK hit singles 'A Touch Too Much' (No. 8) and 'My Last Night With You' (No. 25). Also features their only album, First Hit, plus the original version of the self-composed (now Rock standard) 'I Love Rock N Roll' which later gave Joan Jett a world-wide Top 10. Guests on the album include Rock legends Chris Spedding and Cozy Powell. Booklet features detailed liner notes by Phil Hendriks who played on 2004 tracks recorded with vocalist Alan Merrill.

Disc 1
1 Once Upon a Time
2 First Hit
3 Thanks
4 What's Come Between Us
5 Boogiest Band in Town
6 Don't Worry 'Bout Love
7 Let Me Love You
8 Feelin' This Way
9 Love Child
10 Love Is Easy
11 Gotta Be Near You
12 Dreamin'
13 Wake Up
14 Bam Bam Battering Ram

Disc 2
1 Touch Too Much
2 We Can Make It Together
3 Toughen Up
4 Diesel Locomotive Dancer
5 My Last Night with You
6 Movin' Next Door to You
7 Broken Down Heart
8 I Love Rock N Roll
9 Hard Hearted
10 My World Is Turning on Love
11 Bonus Arrowsvision Tracks
12 Bring Back the Fire
13 Love Rider
14 Faith in You
15 Dare You Not to Dance
16 Movin' Next Door to You (Version 2)

View full details