Skip to product information
1 of 1


999 - A Punk Rock Anthology 1977-2020 (CD)

999 - A Punk Rock Anthology 1977-2020 (CD)

SKU: CPOI2960850.2
Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. Two CD set.

First ever release covering the entire 45-year career of Punk legends 999. Contains 40 tracks from their 1977 debut 'I'm Alive' through to the band's most recent LP release, Bish Bash Bosh. Including a series of charting 45s: 'Homicide' (#40), 'Found Out Too Late' (#69), 'Obsessed' (#71), 'Lil Red Riding Hood' (#59) and 'Indian Reservation' (#51). Plus acknowledged Punk anthems like 'Nasty! Nasty!', 'Emergency' and 'Feelin' Alright With The Crew'. With a booklet containing detailed liner notes by Viva Le Rock journalist Phil Singleton in conversation with vocalist Nick Cash. The first in a series of planned career anthologies by some of the Punk scene's biggest names.

Disc 1
1 I'm Alive (Single Version)
2 Quite Disappointing
3 Nasty! Nasty!
4 No Pity (Single Version)
5 My Street Stinks
6 Me and My Desire (Single Version)
7 Chicane Destination
8 Titanic (My Over) Reaction
9 Emergency
10 Homicide (Single Version)
11 Tulse Hill Night
12 Let's Face It
13 Feelin' Alright with the Crew
14 High Energy Plan
15 Waiting
16 Found Out Too Late
17 Lie Lie Lie
18 Made a Fool of You
19 Boys in the Gang
20 Fun Thing

Disc 2
1 The Biggest Prize in Sport
2 Inside Out
3 English Wipeout
4 Lil Red Riding Hood
5 Mercy Mercy
6 Obsessed
7 Don't You Know I Need You
8 Indian Reservation
9 20 Years
10 Lust Power & Money
11 Black Flowers for the Bride
12 There Is No Glory in Mary's Story
13 Absolution
14 Crazy Crazy Crazy
15 Takeover
16 Didn't Mean to
17 Gimme the World
18 Last Breath
19 Shoot
20 The Pit and the Pentagon

View full details