Cowboy & Spin Girl - Nowhereland (Par-015)

Cowboy & Spin Girl - Nowhereland

#7" #Cowboy & Spin Girl #Mas Rapido #Parasol #Toothpaste 2000
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more


A1 Nowhereland
A2 The California Girl In A London Town
B1 Piss
B2 (Show Me The Way To) The Better World

Frank Bednash - Vocals, Bass, Drum Programming, Rhythm Guitar
Donna Esposito - Vocals, Lead Guitar, Drum Programming

Nowhereland, California Girl & Better World produced at Full-Voice Audio, Seattle.
Piss produced at Walnut Bank Studios, UK.