Skip to product information
1 of 1


Swansea Sound - Live At The Rum Puncheon (CD)

Swansea Sound - Live At The Rum Puncheon (CD)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Swansea Sound is the new collaboration between The Pooh Sticks frontman Hue Williams and Heavenly's Amelia Fletcher. Debut album Live At The Rum Puncheon features a dozen indie pop bangers and finds Williams at his sardonic, satirical best. Features a dozen noisy punk songs, including the critically acclaimed singles "Indies Of The World" and "Corporate Indie Band."

1 Rock N Roll Void
2 I Sold My Soul On Ebay
3 It's OK When You're Around
4 The Pooh Sticks
5 Let It Happen
6 Je Ne Sais Quoi
7 Pasadena
8 Indies Of The World
9 Corporate Indie Band
10 Freedom Of Speech
11 Angry Girl
12 Swansea Sound

View full details