Skip to product information
1 of 1


C-Clamp - Dream Backwards (Splatter Vinyl) (LP)

C-Clamp - Dream Backwards (Splatter Vinyl) (LP)

SKU: NUMR219C2.1
Regular price $54.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $54.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed. 3-LP boxset. Ocean Pacific Splatter Color Vinyl.

Percolating in the same watery diner coffee that spawned American Football and Hum, C-Clamp shrugged on and off the '90s slowcore and emo scenes in a hurry. Compiled here are the band's two albums for the venerable Ohio Gold label-Longer Waves and Meander + Return, plus a third LP of singles and compilation tracks, and a meticulously annotated book stuffed with lyrics, photos, flyers, and ephemera from their all-too-brief existence. This one's colder than a Chicago winter-better plug in that space heater.

Meander + Return
1 Passing
2 Ten Degrees Arc
3 Bats
4 A Stand Still
5 Glass Walls
6 Fox and the Hound
7 Morning
8 In Glory, in Wire
9 Daylight Savings

Longer Waves
1 Meridian
2 Land Meets Sea
3 In Tow
4 Deep Green
5 Minnesota
6 Taste of Metal
7 Heavy Light

1 Cah
2 Rinse
3 Soft
4 Ocean Pacific
5 Saving Daylight
6 Saving Daylight
7 Bats (All Saints Remix by Salaryman)
8 Passing (7" Version)

View full details